Members List

 

Brian T Field
273 Pansy Road Fairfield, CT 06824
E-Mail: brianfield@yahoo.com
Home Page:www.brianfield.com
 

Robert Stine

E-Mail address: stine.robert@gmail.com.

Tom Flaherty
1649 Lowell Ave. Claremont, CA 91711
E-Mail:tflaherty@pomona.edu
Interests:Composition, cello
Volunteer:Happy to play cello

Darrell Adams
Mill Valley, CA
http://darrellrayadams.com
Adrienne Albert
Los Angeles, CA
(424) 832-7252
adrienne@adriennealbert.com
http://www.adriennealbert.com
Mark R. Alfenito
Redwood City, CA
Anne Baldwin
1243 Los Trancos Rd.
Portola Valley, CA 94028
(650) 851-0954
baldwina994@gmail.com
Nurit Barlev
(650) 739-0570
nubarlev@hotmail.com
Dr. Mike Barnett
234 Church St.
Indiana, PA 15701
(303) 786-1273
Michael.Barnett@colorado.edu
http://ucsub.colorado.edu/~barnettm/
Greg Bartholomew
Seattle, WA
http://www.gregbartholomew.com
Laura J. Barton-Holding
Mountain View, CA
John Beeman (String Bass)
426 Second Avenue
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
(650) 726-7180
jbeem24@aol.com
http://johnbeemancomposer.com
Mark Andrew Behm (Guitar)
San Francisco, CA
markabehm@gmail.com
http://www.markabehm.com
Benjamin Akeala Belew John Bilotta
1699 Agadir Street
Concord, CA 94518
(925) 685-9259
bilottaj@comcast.net
http://www.johnbilotta.com
Simon Bokman
Belmont, CA
(650) 654-2122
Dr. Benjamin Boone
Assistant Professor of Music
California State University, Fresno
Department of Music M/S 77
2380 E. Keats Ave.
Fresno, CA. 93740-8024
(559) 278-2654
bboone@csufresno.edu
Joanne D. Carey
765 Oregon Avenue
Palo Alto CA 94303
(650) 325-7505
jdcarey@sbcglobal.net
Antonio Adan Celaya
Oakland, CA
Dr. Sondra Clark
430 Lassen St., #10
Los Altos CA 94022
(650) 949-0778
3oddmeters@gmail.com
Robert Reed Conrad
4086 Farmhill Blvd. #6
Redwood City, CA 94061
(650) 368-6666
lauramus@aol.com
I'lana Cotton
79 Monterey Drive
Medford, OR 97504
(541) 772-4022
icotton@notimemusic.com
http://www.notimemusic.com
Anne Claire Delaney, S.F.O.
Interval: The Next Step
P.O. Box 982
Menlo Park CA 94026-0982
(650) 323-9333
adsacredmu@aol.com
Nicholas R. Denton
San Francisco, CA
Nancy Bloomer Deussen
433 Sylvan Ave # 44
Mountain View, CA 94041
(650) 625-8572
NDeussen@sbcglobal.net
http://www.nancybloomerdeussen.com/
L. Peter Deutsch
Menlo Park, CA
http://www.major2nd.com/users/lpd/music
David Drexler
Fresno, CA
Jeff Dunn
36 Sunny Cove Circle
Alameda, CA 94502
(510) 337-1354
jdunn@mmalameda.com
Roger Ellman
Santa Rosa, CA
http://www.The-Origin.org
Steve Ettinger
605 Andrus Street
King City, CA 93930
(831) 385-0973
dallapiccolo@msn.com
Matthew Fields
Ann Arbor, MI
http://www.matthewfields.net
Kenneth David Froelich
Fresno,CA 93704
http://www.kennethfroelich.com
David Garner
1616 Lexington Ave. Apt. C
El Cerrito, CA 94530
swordfightersf@gmail.com
http://www.davidgarner.us
Herb Gellis
Round Rock, Texas
(512) 910-3553
http://harmonicservicesgroup.com/c/herbgellis/
Jacob Goodman
San Rafael, CA
http://NewYorkComposersCircle.org/2010/08/05/jacob-e-goodman/
Yalil Guerra
Burbank, CA
http://www.yalilguerra.com
Carolyn Hawley
7349 E. Butte St.
Nice, Ca. 95464
(707) 274-8080
chawley@coastside.net
John Hersch
2106 Lavender Hill Court
Lincoln, CA 95648
(916) 434-6295
Ben Hippen
San Francisco, CA
benhippen@hotmail.com
Brian W. Holmes (Horn)
1600 Hervey Lane
San Jose CA 95125
(408) 293-2765 (h)
(408) 924-5248 (w)
bwholmes@sjsuvm1.sjsu.edu
horncabbage@aol.com
George W. Hopkins
Sunnyvale, CA
Kyle Hovatter
http://kylehovatter.com/
Annie Hui-Hsin Hsieh
San Diego, CA
http://www.anniehuihsinhsieh.com
Alden Jenks (Keyboards)
726 Alcatraz Avenue
Oakland, CA 94609
(510) 655-2213
aldenjenks@gmail.com
http://www.jendopress.com
Steven Juliani
San Rafael, CA
http://stevenjuliani.com
Dr. Michael Kimbell (Clarinet)
314 Clifton Road
Pacifica, CA 94044
(650) 359-7693
kimbell@kimbellmusic.com
Corliss Kimmell
Anchorage, Alaska
http://www.kl7g.org/al1g
Vladimir Klibanov
Santa Clara, CA
Cynthia Liuska
San Rafael, CA
Jay Lyon
San Francisco, CA
William MacSems
Sacramento, CA
Sheli Nan
Berkeley, CA 94705
http://www.shelinan.com
Joanne Reinecker
San Jose, CA
B. J. Rosco Lanier Sammons
Santa Cruz, CA
Karl Schmidt (Clarinet)
903 El Cajon Way
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Karl_Schmidt@comcast.net
Max Simoncic
1145 W. Walnut Street
Stockton, CA 95203
msimoncic@comcast.net
Greg A. Steinke
Depoe Bay, OR
(541) 765-2406
http://www.gregasteinke.com
Davide Verotta (Piano)
San Francisco, CA
(415) 751-2457
davide.verotta@ucsf.edu
http://davide.gipibird.net
Dale E. Victorine
3709 Akron Way
San Jose 95117
(408) 768-1941
dvic56@aol.com
http://www.heartflyer.com
Shawne A Workman
San Jose, CA
Michael Zapruder
Oakland, CA
http://www.michaelzapruder.com